Time has a wonderful way. . .

Image  of showing us. . .Image  what really matters!Image  I have found this to be so true in my life. . .As I have grown older, I now realize the most important things in life are our family, our home, our friends, our faith.  I am so thankful each day to be able to participate in the joy of living this beautiful life I have been given.  Sometimes it is the “little” things that make our life so meaningful!  One thing I am certain of is that I am a “homebody”.  When I was younger, I thought I wanted to be a world traveler.  I now realize that home is my favorite place to be.  My comfortable bed each night, a hot cup of coffee each morning and my little cottage garden make me very happy!   Thinking of you today, dear friends, and praying you are able to enjoy all the things that make our lives so full!

6 thoughts on “Time has a wonderful way. . .

    • Hi, Marianne,
      I hope things are going well for you there in your part of Texas. We have had nice, cool mornings here in Central TX. I enjoyed a hot cup of coffee on my patio this morning. Sending love and hugs to you, sweet friend! Vicki

  1. C. S. Lewis said, “Isn’t it funny how day by day nothing changes, but when you look back, everything is different.”

Leave a comment