When given the choice of being right or being kind. . .

d6166d528fa3469ecbb274a6fa84285c     choose KIND!

I pray for a world of kindness each day where all people are given the respect they so deserve.  Many people struggle each day just to make a living, have food on their table and a place to sleep each night.  I have been so blessed!  I need to do my best to help others any way possible, lift their burdens when I can and help them along life’s way.  Praying for each of you my friends and hoping you are all doing well!

*The tag above was made by “Under the Night Moon” on etsy.  You might enjoy looking at her work when you have a moment.

 

2 thoughts on “When given the choice of being right or being kind. . .

  1. We do need more kindness in this world…I choose kind too. Beautifully put my sweet friend Vicki. Hope you are doing well. Sending you a great big hug. Happy November.

    Much love always,
    ❤️Ana

Leave a Reply

